About us

 

 

About us

 

WizAnn 
       

Unit 6 Barretts Industrial Esate

       

Gillender Street 

       

Poplar E3 3JX

       

Tel: 020-7093-0909

 

 

 
General Enquiries - wizann@wizann.co.uk
 
Contact Staff
 
Dean@wizann.co.uk - Principal
 
John@wizann.co.uk - Head Teacher
 
Sam@wizann.co.uk - Pointing and Apps
 
Alex@wizann.co.uk - Apps
 
Fiona@wizann.nco.uk - Admin

 

Wizann have been teaching the London Knowlede since 1996. We first produced "Taxi the complete Knowledge" study program in the late nineties.

 

 

 

 

All Enquired Email : wizann@wizann.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Starting the Knowledge

 

 

 

 

If you have just decided that you want to start the knowledge, your first step is to contact Transport for London

 

 

 

 

Download a detailed description of the Knowledge test: Knowledge of London (PDF231kb)

 

 

 

 

Download a copy of the appearance guidance notes for examiners: Knowledge of London Appearances Guidelines (PDF 132kb)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As part of the application procedure you will be required to take a medical with your own GP.

 

 

 

 

 

Taransport for London / Public Carriage Office

 

 

197 Blackfriars Road

 

 

London SE1 8 NJ

 

 

4th Floor Palestra

 

 

 

 

Tel: 0845 602 7000